The Rolling Stones ‎– L.A Blues

Ganja ‎– GANJA 63
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Opening
2 Honkey Tonk Women
3 All Down The Line
4 If You Can't Rock Me
5 Get Off Of My Cloud
6 Starfucker
7 Gimme Shelter
8 Ain't To Proud To Beg
9 You Gotta Move
10 You Can't Always Get What You Want
11 Happy
Vocals – Keith*
12 Tumbling Dice
13 It's Only Rock 'N Roll
14 Band Introduction
15 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
16 Fingerprint File
17 Angie
18 Wild Horses
19 That's Life
Featuring – Billy Preston
20 Outta Space
Featuring – Billy Preston
21 Brown Sugar
22 Midnight Rambler
23 Rip This Joint
24 Street Fighting Man
25 Jumping Jack Flash
26 Sympathy For The Devil

Companies, etc.


Los Angeles Forum, USA, 11 July 1975.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AS 189 The Rolling Stones Tour Of The Americas '75(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Apocalypse Sound AS 189 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
none The Rolling Stones The Ultimate LA '75(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Top Of The Line, 4Reel Productions none US 2006 Sell This Version
WOW-083 Rolling Stones* Los Angeles 1975(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) The Way Of Wizards WOW-083 Europe 2004 Sell This Version