Rolling Stones* ‎– Let It Bleed

Decca ‎– SKL 5.025 S, Decca ‎– SKL 5.025
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gimmie Shelter
A2 Love In Vain
Written-By – Payne*
A3 Country Honk
A4 Live With Me
A5 Let It Bleed
B1 Midnight Rambler
B2 You Got The Silver
B3 Monkey Man
B4 You Can't Always Get What You Want

Companies, etc.



Comes With A Printed Lyrics Insert.
Cat# appears as SKL 5.025 S on front cover, SKL 5.025 on center labels.

(P) 1969
Made in France
Imp. A.C.E.M. 11-69

Comes with a poster in thin paper. Is written "Bouchet Lakara, Paris - Printed in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label A): XZAL 9.363 SKL 5.025
  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label B): XZAL 9.364 SKL 5.025
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): XZAL 9363 M1 ✳
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): XZAL 9364 M1 ✳
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Price Code: Ⓤ

Other Versions (5 of 256) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK 5025 Rolling Stones* Let It Bleed(LP, Album, Mono) Decca LK 5025 UK 1969 Sell This Version
M 72167 The Rolling Stones Let It Bleed(8-Trk, Album) London Records M 72167 US 1969 Sell This Version
UIGY 9578 Rolling Stones* Let It Bleed(SACD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) ABKCO UIGY 9578 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
882 332-2 The Rolling Stones Let It Bleed(CD, Album, RM) ABKCO 882 332-2 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
SKL 5025 Rolling Stones* Let It Bleed(LP, Album, RE) Decca SKL 5025 UK Unknown Sell This Version