Rolling Stones* ‎– Let It Bleed

London Records ‎– NPS-4, PolyGram ‎– LPR 554041
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gimmie Shelter
Bass – Bill WymanDrums – Charlie WattsPercussion – Jimmy MillerPiano – Nicky HopkinsVocals – Mary Clayton*Vocals, Guitar – Keith Richard*Vocals, Harmonica [Harp] – Mick Jagger
A2 Love In Vain
Bass – Bill WymanDrums – Charlie WattsGuitar – Keith Richard*Mandolin – Ry CooderVocals – Mick JaggerWritten-By – Woody Payne (2)
A3 Country Honk
Drums – Charlie WattsFiddle – Byron BerlineSlide Guitar – Mick TaylorVocals – Mick JaggerVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Keith Richard*
A4 Live With Me
Drums – Charlie WattsGuitar – Mick TaylorGuitar, Bass – Keith Richard*Piano – Nicky HopkinsPiano, Arranged By [Horns] – Leon RussellTenor Saxophone – Bobby KeysVocals – Mick Jagger
A5 Let It Bleed
Bass, Autoharp – Bill WymanDrums – Charlie WattsGuitar – Keith Richard*Piano – Ian StewartVocals – Mick Jagger
B1 Midnight Rambler
Bass – Bill WymanDrums – Charlie WattsGuitar – Keith Richard*Percussion – Brian Jones (5)Vocals, Harmonica [Harp] – Mick Jagger
B2 You Got The Silver
Autoharp – Brian Jones (5)Bass – Bill WymanDrums – Charlie WattsPiano, Organ – Nicky HopkinsVocals, Guitar – Keith Richard*
B3 Monkey Man
Bass, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Bill WymanDrums – Charlie WattsPiano – Nicky HopkinsTambourine – Jimmy MillerVocals – Mick JaggerVocals, Guitar – Keith Richard*
B4 You Can't Always Get What You Want
Bass – Bill WymanDrums – Jimmy MillerGuitar – Keith Richard*Piano, French Horn, Organ – Al KooperVocals – Mick Jagger



Black label, FFRR logo, but this is stereo. Disc label and cover feature both the London (NPS-4) and Polygram (LPR 54041) catalog numbers. Cover states 'Estereo'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 28/I/83 Rico LPR-54041 A- MPI
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 28/I/83 Rico LPR-54041 B-MPI

Other Versions (5 of 269) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK 5025 Rolling Stones* Let It Bleed(LP, Album, Mono) Decca LK 5025 UK 1969 Sell This Version
M 72167 The Rolling Stones Let It Bleed(8-Trk, Album) London Records M 72167 US 1969 Sell This Version
UIGY 9578 Rolling Stones* Let It Bleed(SACD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, SHM) ABKCO UIGY 9578 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
882 332-2 The Rolling Stones Let It Bleed(CD, Album, RM) ABKCO 882 332-2 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
NPS-4 Rolling Stones* Let It Bleed(LP, Album) London Records NPS-4 US 1969 Sell This Version