The Rolling Stones ‎– Live In Paris 1965 / Live In Sweden 1964 Plus Studio Demos 63 - 65

Not On Label (The Rolling Stones) ‎– RSLP+S-64-65
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


Live In Paris 1965
A1 Around & Around
A2 Off The Hook
A3 Time Is On My Side
A4 Carol
A5 It's All Over Now
A6 Hey Crow Daddy
B1 Little Red Rooster
B2 Route 66
B3 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
B4 The Last Time
B5 I'm Alright
Live In Sweden 1964
C1 High Heeled Sneakers
C2 Little By Little
C3 I Just Wanna Make Love To You
C4 I'm Moving On
Studio Demo's '63 - '65
C5 Diddly Daddy
C6 Road Runner
C7 Bright Lights Big City
D1 I Want To Be Loved
D2 Baby What's Wrong
D3 Stewed And Keefed
D4 High Heeled Sneakers
D5 Tell Me Baby (How Many Times)
D7 Down In The Bottom
D8 Looking Tired


Blank yellow labels, no information.
Tracklisting side C & D on cover is messed up. Tracks C3 & D5 are not listed at all.
Matrix side A: RSLP+S-64-65 AL4
Matrix side B: RSLP+S-64-65 BL4
Matrix side C: RSLP+S-64-65 CL4
Matrix side D: RSLP+S-64-65 DL4

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All