The Rolling Stones ‎– St. Louis 1997

The Way Of Wizards ‎– WOW-068
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 Satisfaction
3 Let's Spend The Night Together
4 Flip The Switch
5 Gimme Shelter
6 Wild Horses
Vocals – Dave Matthews
7 Anybody Seen My Baby
8 Saint Of Me
9 Corina Corina
Musician – Taj Mahal
10 Out Of Control
11 Waiting On A Friend
Saxophone – Joshua Redman
12 Miss You
13 All About You
14 I Wanna Hold You
15 It's Only Rock'n Roll
16 The Last Time
17 Like A Rolling Stone
18 Sympathy For The Devil
19 Tumbling Dice
20 Honky Tonk Women
21 Start Me Up
22 Jumping Jack Flash
23 You Can't Always Get What You Want (Encore)
24 Brown Sugar (Encore)

Companies, etc.


Live at the TWA Dome, St. Louis, MO, 12th December 1997.

DVD Info:
Picture Format: NTSC
Colour Mode: Colour
Region Code: Codefree
Language & Audio Content: Dolby Digital
Duration: Approx. 156 Mins

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6763455521219