The Rolling Stones ‎– Sympathy For The Collector

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Anybody Seen My Baby?
2 Saint Of Me
3 Out Of Tears
Remix – Bob Clearmountain
4 I'm Gonna Drive
5 Sparks Will Fly
6 Jump On Top Of Me
7 Love Is Strong
Remix – Bob Clearmountain
8 The Storm
9 So Young
10 Cook Cook Blues
11 Fancy Man Blues
12 Like A Rolling Stone (Live Edit)
13 Black Limousine (Live)
14 All Down The Line (Live)
15 Live With Me (Live)
16 Tumbling Dice (Live)
17 Gimme Shelter (Live)
18 Anyway You Look At All


Rare songs & alternate versions.

Track 1: LP Version rom the cd-single "OAnybody Seen My Baby?".
Track 2: Radio edit From the cd-single "Saint Of Me".
Track 3-5: From the cd-single "Out Of Tears".
Track 6: From the cd-single "You Got Me Rocking".
Tracks 7-9: From the cd-single "Love Is Strong".
Track 10: From the 3" cd-single "Rock And A Hard Place".
Track 11: From the 3" cd-single "Mixed Emotions".
Tracks 12-14: From the cd-single "Like A Rolling Stone".
Tracks 15-17: From the cd-single "Wild Horses".
Track 18: Vinyl Only Track From "The Saint Of Me" 7" single.