The Rolling Stones ‎– The Rolling Stones 20 Years Vol.1

Decca ‎– 9-97 000
6 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


The Rolling Stones - 1
A1 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
A2 I Just Wanna Make Love To You
A3 Honest I Do
A4 I Need You Baby
A5 Now I've Got A Witness (Little Uncle Phil & Uncle Gene)
A6 Little By Little
B1 I'm A King Bee
B2 Carol
B3 Tell Me (You're Coming Back)
B4 Can I Get A Witness
B5 You Can Make It If You Try
B6 Walking The Dog
The Rolling Stones - 2
A1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
A2 Down Home Girl
A3 You Can't Catch Me
A4 Time Is On My Side
A5 What A Shame
A6 Grown Up Wrong
B1 Down The Road Apiece
B2 Under The Boardwalk
B3 I Can't Be Satisfied
B4 Pain In My Heart
B5 Off The Hook
B6 Suzie-Q
No Stone Unturned
A1 Poison Ivy
A2 The Singer Not The Song
A3 Surprise Surprise
A4 Chils Of The Moon
A5 Stoned
A6 Sad Day
B1 Money (That's What I Want)
B2 Congratulations
B3 I'm Moving On
B4 2120 South Michigan Avenue
B5 Long Long While
B6 Who's Driving Your Plane
Stone Age
A1 Look What You've Done
A2 It's All Over Now
A3 Confessin' The Blues
A4 One More Try
A5 As Tears Go By
A6 The Spider & The Fly
B1 My Girl
B2 Paint It
B3 If You Need Me
B4 The Last Time
B5 Blue Turns To Grey
B6 Around And Around
Out Of Our Heads
A1 She Said Yeah
A2 Mercy, Mercy
A3 Hitch Hike
A4 That's How Strong My Love Is
A5 Good Times
A6 Gotta Get Away
B1 Talkin' Bout You
B2 Cry To Me
B3 Oh, Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
B4 Heart Of Stone
B5 The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
B6 I'm Free
Gimme Shelter
A1 Jumpin' Jack Flash
A2 Love In Vain
A3 Honky Tonk Women
A4 Street Fighting Man
A5 Sympathy For The Devil
A6 Gimme Shelter
B1 Under My Thumb
B2 Time Is On My Side
B3 I've Been Loving You Too Long
B4 Fortune Teller
B5 Lady Jane
B6 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction



(c) 1982 Phonogram S.A.
(LP's Come Without Original Covers but with a Booklet with a short history in Spanish, track lists & notes from the recording sessions)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8-97 000 The Rolling Stones The Rolling Stones 20 Years Vol.1(Cass, Album, RE + Cass, Album, RE + Cass, Comp, RE) Decca 8-97 000 Spain 1982 Sell This Version