The Rolling Stones ‎– Wembley High Rollers

Halcyon (3) ‎– none
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Brown Sugar
2 Gimme Shelter
3 Happy
4 Tumbling Dice
5 Star Star
6 Angie
7 You Can't Always Get What You Want
8 Dancing With Mr. D
9 Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo
10 Midnight Rambler
11 Honky Tonk Women
12 All Down The Line
13 Rip This Joint
14 Jumping Jack Flash
15 Street Fighting Man

Companies, etc.


Recorded live at Empire Pool, Wembley, London, The United Kingdom, September 8th 1973, 1st show.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRASH-03 The Rolling Stones London '73 - Trash In The Seventies(CD, Unofficial) Shaved Disc TRASH-03 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
BW-8973 Rolling Stones* Empire Pool(CD, Unofficial) Bad Wizard BW-8973 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
SODD 055 The Rolling Stones Empire Pool 1973(CD, Unofficial + CDr, Unofficial) Singer's Original Double Disk SODD 055 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
PEP PA 090103-2 The Rolling Stones Dancing With Mr. J(2xLP, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Rolling Stones) PEP PA 090103-2 UK 2009 Sell This Version