Roman Voronov ‎– Electricmusic

ScentAir Records ‎– SA053
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Golden Plated


1 Play High
2 Hate You
3 Offline
4 In Our Memory
5 Away
6 Breathe In My Love
7 Alter Ego
8 Fall Apart
9 Отпусти Меня
10 Heaven Heal Me
11 For You
12 The Lost Time
13 Love Is All We Need
14 Wake Up
15 Worlds Collapse
16 In The Night
17 Treasure Any Second (Original Mix)
18 Время Уходит (Future Mix)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4627081019774


Add Review



June 18, 2015

“Electricmusic” – the brand new album from the musician Roman Voronov, the author and the performer of his own songs. Roman works were already known to the audience by the projects such as "Blamange" (synthpop), "The Renegade" (gothic rock) and the mix of styles in the project "Atmosfera", popular in the 1990s and 2000s. After a long break Roman comes back with the new solo project and a new sound quality music, this is synth/electropop. In 2013 the EP “Synthem” and the single “Stolen Life” were presented. In 2014, two singles were out "Learn to Trust" and "Life is Short", immediately recognized by international audience.

New album “Electricmusic” presents mostly English and a few Russian songs in the popular style electropop. Deep lyrics, beautiful male vocals and fascinating music will not leave you indifferent.