Rome (4) ‎– The Hyperion Machine

Trisol ‎– TRI 551 CD
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Hyperion Machine
Speech [Spoken Words], Translated By – Alexander Zafiropoulos
2 Celine In Jerusalem 4:42
3 Transference 4:26
4 The Alabanda Breviary 3:21
5 Stillwell
Featuring, Guest, Vocals – Thåström
6 Cities Of Asylum 4:35
7 Skirmishes For Diotima 4:42
8 Adamas 6:33
9 The Secret Germany 4:09
10 Die Mörder Mühsams 4:28
11 FanFanFan
Lyrics By, Words By, Music By – ThåströmTranslated By, Arranged By [Re-arranged By] – Jerome Reuter*

Companies, etc.



Track 1 to 10 published by Magan Music Publishing.
Track 11 "FanFanFan" is marked as a bonus track and published by BMG Rights Management.
Track 9 "The Secret Germany" is dedicated to Paul Celan via the track title ("(For Paul Celan)").

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Ear-We-Go Studios, Belgium
Booking by Wizard Promotions (Europe), Arcto Promo (Russia) and Cabra Productions (Scandinavia)

Thåström appears courtesy of Razzia/Family Tree Music.

© 2016 Trisol Music Group GmbH
Made in EU

Comes in a 6-panel Digipak with a transparent tray in the middle; contains a 20-page booklet with lyrics and a 8-panel fold-out poster.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

Track 11 "FanFanFan" originally appears on "Thåström - Skebokvarnsv. 209".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 4260063945519
  • Barcode (Text): 4 260063 945519
  • Label Code: LC 14648
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media GmbH AG37860-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9753

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRI 561 LP+CD Rome (4) The Hyperion Machine(LP, Tra + CD + Album, Ltd) Trisol TRI 561 LP+CD Europe 2016 Sell This Version
TRI 552 LP Rome (4) The Hyperion Machine(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Whi) Trisol TRI 552 LP Germany 2016 Sell This Version
COPV003 LP+CD Rome (4) The Hyperion Machine(LP, Album, Ltd, Ora + CD, Album) COP International COPV003 LP+CD Europe 2016 Sell This Version