Ron G ‎– Dead Presidents

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release


A1 Waterbed Click Freestyle
A2 2Pac / Dogg Pound* / Redman / Method Man Got My Mind Made Up
A3 GZA / Method Man Shadow Boxing
A4 Jay-Z Dead Presidents
A5 D'Angelo / AZ Your My Lady
A6 Horace Brown One For The Money (Blend)
A7 Nonchalant 5 O' Clock
A8 Lost Boys* Renee
A9 Group Home Suspended In Time
A10 Redman Funkorama
A11 Kris Kross / Da Brat Live And Die 4 Hip Hop
A12 MC Lyte / Xscape Keep On, Keepin' On
B1 Xscape Who Can I Run To (Rmx)
B2 2Pac Bring The Pain
B3 Monifah / AZ I Miss You (Rmx)
B4 Raphael Saadiq Ask Of You (Blend)
B5 Ron G Exclusive
B6 Jomanda I Like It (Blend)
B7 Ghostface Killah / Raekwon Motherless Child
B8 Mona Lisa (2) / Lost Boyz Can't Be Wasting My Time
B9 Total / Foxy Brown / Lil' Kim / Da Brat No One Else (Rmx)
B10 Fugees Killing Me Softly
B11 Ron G Stoutouts
B12 Mobb Deep Still Shinin'
B13 Truce / It's Alive* Celebration Of Life (Ron G Rmx)
B14 Bambi Exclusive



Repressed version with better sound quality!!

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Ron G Dead Presidents(Cass, Mixed) Tape Kingz none US 1996 Sell This Version
none Ron G Dead Presidents(Cass, Mixed, Unofficial) Tape Kingz none US 1996 Sell This Version