Ronald Curtis ‎– At The Mighty Compton Organ

Amberlee ‎– AML 313
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I've Got Rhythm
Written-By – Gershwin*
A2 Heartaches
Written-By – Cadkin*
A3 I Cover The Waterfront
Written-By – Heyman*, Green*
A4 Begin The Beguine
Written-By – Cole Porter
A5 Jolly Gillette
Written-By – Andrew Fenner
A7 Summer Holiday
Written-By – Bennett*, Welch*
A8 Limelight
Written-By – Chaplin*
A9 Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
Written-By – Young*, Henderson*, Lewis*
A10 When You Wish Upon A Star
Written-By – Harline*, Washington*
B1 Jeepers Creepers
Written-By – Warren*
B2 My Wonderful One
Written-By – Graffe*, Whiteman*
B3 Ain't She Sweet
Written-By – Yellern*, Ager*
B4 Autumn Concerto
Written-By – Bargoni*, Porsana*, Turner*, Siegel*
B5 Chattanooga Choochoo
Written-By – Warren*, Gordon*
B6a One Day When We Were Young
Written-By – Strauss*
B6b Kiss Me Again
Written-By – Victor Herbert
B7 Perfidia
Written-By – Dominguez*
B8 La Cumparsita
Written-By – Rodriguez*
B9 That Lucky Old Sun
Written-By – Smith*, Gillespie*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): AML.313A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): AML.313B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): AML 313 A₁ PAG
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): AML 313 B₁ PAG