Ronan Keating ‎– Destination

Polydor ‎– 5897982, Polydor ‎– 589798-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Love It When We Do 3:53
2 Love Won't Work (If We Don't Try) 3:44
3 If Tomorrow Never Comes
Accordion – Eddie HessionArranged By – Steve Mac (2)Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Dave ArchBacking Vocals [Background Vocalists] – The Tuff Session SingersBass Guitar – Steve PearceDrums – Chris LawsEngineer – Chris LawsEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Daniel Pursey, Phil RoseEngineer [Mastering Engineer] – Tim YoungGuitar – Fridrik (Frizzy) Karlsson*Keyboards – Steve Mac (2)Mixed By – Steve Mac (2)Piano – Dave ArchProducer, Arranged By – Steve Mac (2)Written-By – Garth Brooks, Kent Blazy
4 Come Be My Baby
Mixed By – Ash Howes
5 Lovin' Each Day
Backing Vocals [Background Vocalist] – Alex Brown, Alfie Silas, Danielle Brisebois, Rick Nowels, Sueanne Carwell*Drums – Wayne RodriguesEngineer – Chris Brown (8), Ed Colman, Moe El-Khamlichi, Randy WineGuitar – Rusty AndersonPiano, Keyboards – Charles Judge, Rick NowelsProgrammed By [Protools Programming] – Avril Mackintosh
6 My One Thing That's Real 3:35
7 Time For Love
Mixed By – Ash HowesMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Ash Howes
8 Blown Away 3:39
9 As Much As I Can Give You Girl
Bass Guitar – Pino Paladino*
10 Pickin' Me Up
Backing Vocals [Background Vocalist] – Julie ThompsonMixed By – Ash HowesMixed By [Additional Mixing] – Dan FramptonWritten-By – Gregg Alexander, Rick Nowels, Ronan Keating
11 Joy And Pain
Backing Vocals [Background Vocalist] – Angie Giles, Bill PadleyInstruments [All Instruments] – Bill Padley, Jeremy Godfrey*Producer – Bill Padley, Jeremy Godfrey*Written-By – Bill Padley, Jeremy Godfrey*, Ronan Keating
12 We've Got Tonight
Producer, Arranged By – Bill Padley, Jem GodfreyVocals – LuluWritten-By – Bob Seger
13 The Long Goodbye
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Fiachra Terence W. Trench*Backing Vocals [Background Vocalist] – Janet Remus*, Tracy AckermanBass Guitar – Paul TurnerDrums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Liam BradleyEngineer – Alastair McMillanGuitar, Backing Vocals – Calum MaccollGuitar, Programmed By [Programming] – Steve Jones (13)Mixed By – Jeremy WheatleyPiano, Bodhrán – James McnallyPiano, Organ [Hammond] – Kieran KielyProducer – Calum MacColl, Liam BradleyProducer [Additional Vocal Production] – Avril MackintoshProgrammed By [Programming] – Yoad NevoViolin – Marie Breatnach*Written-By – Paul Brady, Ronan Keating

Companies, etc.



track 03 produced and arranged for Rokstone Productions
Track 12 produced and arranged for Wise Buddah Music London.

Recorded at Fredonia International Studios, Los Angeles. Britannia Row, London. Battery Studios, London. Soul II Soul, London. Windmill Lane, Dublin,
except track 05 recorded at Soul II Soul Studios, London/PWL Studios London.
Tracks 11 & 12 recorded at Wise Buddah Music - London.

Mastered at Gateway Mastering.

All tracks mixed at Sarm West, London, except track 03 mixed at Rokstone Studios, London.
Track 04, 07 & 10 mixed at Sarm West, London.
Track 10 additional mixing for Stephen Budd Management.
Track 13 mixed at Olympic Studios, London.

Track 03 engineered at Rokstone Studios, London & Olympic Studios, London.
Track 13 engineered at Clonmannon Studios, Co. Wicklow, Eire.
Mastering engineer on track 03 at Metropolis, London.

All tracks published by Keepin It Real, How Bout You?/Warner Chappell Music Ltd./Future Furniture Music/EMI Music Publishing,
except track 03 published by BMG Music Publishing Ltd./Hornall Brothers Music Ltd./Major Bob Music Co Inc.
Track 05 Published by EMI April Music Inc./Future Furniture Music/Warner Chappell.
Track 10 published by Keepin It Real, How Bout You?/Warner Chappell Music Ltd./Future Furniture Music/EMI Music Publishing/Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
Track 11 published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd./Wise Buddah Music.
Track 12 Published by Gear Publishing Company./Minder Music Ltd.
Track 13 published by Hornall Brothers Music Ltd./Universal Music Publishing Ltd.

℗ 2002 except track 5 ℗ 2001 Polydor Ltd.
© 2002 Polydor Ltd. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Polydor Ltd,
a Universal Music company.
Made in the E.U.

Cat# listed as "5897982" on the back insert, spines and disc, but as "589798-2" in the booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31458 97982 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 731458979821
  • Label Code: LC00309
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: 07314 589 798-2 02 # 51262002
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Mould Text): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L E
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L008
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0117

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5897892 Ronan Keating Destination(CD, Album) Polydor 5897892 Germany 2002 Sell This Version
5897892 Ronan Keating Destination(CD, Album, Enh, S/Edition) Polydor 5897892 UK 2002 Sell This Version
UICP-1035 Ronan Keating Destination(CD, Album) Polydor UICP-1035 Japan 2002 Sell This Version
0652402 Ronan Keating Destination(CD, Album) Polydor 0652402 France 2002 Sell This Version
589799-4 Ronan Keating Destination(Cass, Album) Polydor, Universal, Ukrainian Records 589799-4 Ukraine 2002 Sell This Version