Ronnie Milsap ‎– Live

RCA ‎– APK1-2043
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introduction
Presenter – Ralph Emery
A2 Pure Love
Medley (A3)
A3 I Hate You; That Girl Who Waits On Tables
A4 Welcome (Talk By Ronnie Milsap)
Medley (A5)
A5 (I'm A) Stand By My Woman Man; What Goes On When The Sun Goes Down; Daydreams About Night Things
A6 Busy Makin' Plans
A7 Kaw-Liga
A8 Country Cookin' (Part 1)
B1 Country Cookin' (Conclusion)
B2 I Can Almost See Houston From Here
B3 (After Sweet Memories) Play Born To Lose Again
Music Style Medley (B4)
B4 Daydreams About Night Things; Cattle Call
B5 Let My Love Be Your Pillow
B6 (I'd Be) A Legend In My Time
B7 Honky Tonk Women



Paper labels instead of on-shell printing w/red RCA logo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: None.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
APL1-2043 Ronnie Milsap Live(LP, Album) RCA APL1-2043 US 1976 Sell This Version
PL1-2043 Ronnie Milsap Live(LP, Album) RCA PL1-2043 UK 1976 Sell This Version
AHL1-4255 Ronnie Milsap Live(LP) RCA AHL1-4255 US 1976 Sell This Version
AYL1-4255 Ronnie Milsap Live(LP, Album, RE) RCA Victor AYL1-4255 US Unknown Sell This Version
PL-12043 Ronnie Milsap Live(LP) RCA PL-12043 Spain 1977 Sell This Version