Rory Gallagher ‎– Irish Tour '74

Eagle Vision ‎– EREDV828, Eagle Vision ‎– EREDV828GV
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Walk On Hot Coals
2 Tattoo‘d Lady
3 Who‘s That Coming
4 A Million Miles Away
5 Going To My Home Town
6 Cradle Rock
7 As The Crow Flies
Written-By – Tony Joe White
8 Hands Up
9 Bullfrog Blues

Companies, etc.



A Film By Tony Palmer
Running time: 123 minutes approx.
All tracks Strange Music Ltd except Track 7 Olofsong Music.

Includes fold out poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034504 982840
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production DB29250-01 EREDV828
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9741

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
75517 458439 Rory Gallagher Irish Tour 1974(DVD-V) BMG Special Products 75517 458439 US 2000 Sell This Version
74321 746419 Rory Gallagher Irish Tour 1974(DVD-V, Multichannel) RCA, Capo (2) 74321 746419 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
ST2D20746 Rory Gallagher Irish Tour 1974(DVD-V, NTSC) ST2 Video ST2D20746 Brazil 2010 Sell This Version
ERBRD5076 Rory Gallagher Irish Tour 1974(Blu-ray) Capo (2), Eagle Vision ERBRD5076 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
EREDV828 Rory Gallagher Irish Tour '74(DVD-V, NTSC, RM) Eagle Vision EREDV828 Europe 2010 Sell This Version