Rose Cousins ‎– We Have Made A Spark

Old Farm Pony Records ‎– OFPR008, Old Farm Pony Records ‎– OFPLP003
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 The Darkness 3:23
A2 The Shell 2:59
A3 One Way 3:35
A4 What I See 3:54
A5 All The Stars 3:24
B1 Go First 3:18
B2 For The Best 3:38
B3 This Light 3:02
B4 If I Should Fall Behind 4:40
Limited Edition Bonus Tracks
B5 All The Time It Takes To Wait 5:12
B6 White Daisies 4:23

Companies, etc.



Includes a download card, a printed insert and a custom inner sleeve.

℗ © 2012 Rose Cousins (SOCAN). Old Farm Pony Records, PO Box 36054, RPO Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS B3J 3S9 Canada.

Recorded at Q Division Studios, Somerville, MA

Additional recording by
Matt Malikowski at Dimension Sound Studio, Jamaica Plain, MA
Austin Nevins at his studio in Somerville, MA
Daniel Clarke at Canonball Studios, Richmond, VA

Mixed [...] at Dimension Sound Studio
Mastered [...] Toronto, ON

All songs written by Rose Cousins (SOCAN) except
The Darkness written with Dinty Child (Big Mambo Music) & Ana Egge (Paper Suit Publishing - BMI)
All The Stars written with ana Egge (Paper Suit Publishing - BMI)
If I Should Fall Behind written by Bruce Springsteen (ASCAP) ©1992

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 623339150811
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout): PIRATES PRESS - OFPR008 A 113571E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout): PIRATES PRESS - OFPR008 B 113571E2/A
  • Rights Society: SOCAN
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All