Rosie Gaines ‎– I Want U

Motown ‎– ROSIECD1
CD, Single, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Want U (Purple Version) 3:37
2 I Want U (M&M Anthem Mix)
Remix, Producer [Re-produced] – Eddie "Satin" Maduro*, George Mena
3 I Want U (Earth Mama Version)
Remix, Producer [Remix Produced By], Arranged By [Remix Arranged By] – Ivan DupeeWritten-By – Arthur Ross, James Nyx, Leon Ware, Marvin Gaye
4 I Want U (Weekend Mix)
Remix – Hippie Torales*, Mark MendozaRemix [Remix Creative Direction] – Chrysanthemum James

Companies, etc.



Promoversion of Discogs #1674206.

℗ 1995 Motown Record Company, L.P. All Rights Reserved.
© 1995 Motown Record Company, L.P. Reproduction Prohibited.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Motown Record Co. L.P. and is exclusively licensed to Polydor Ltd. (UK).

Track 3: Remix produced and arranged for Dupee Productions Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC0881
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Price Code: PY 940

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
860 447-2 Rosie Gaines I Want U(CD, Maxi, Promo) Motown 860 447-2 Europe 1995 Sell This Version
none Rosie Gaines I Want U - The Mixes(13xFile, FLAC, MP3, Maxi) Dredlix Records none 2006
860 485-2 Rosie Gaines I Want U(CD, Single) Motown 860 485-2 UK 1995 Sell This Version
PSV006, PSV 006 Rosie Gaines I Want You(12", RP, W/Lbl, Sti) Pure Silk Records, Pure Silk Records PSV006, PSV 006 UK 2001 Sell This Version
374631274-1 Rosie Gaines I Want U (Inner City Blue)(12", Single, Promo) Motown 374631274-1 US 1995 Sell This Version