Ross Alexander ‎– Brand New Lover

Pumpin' UK Records ‎– PUMPCDS015
CD, Maxi-Single, Limited Edition


01 Brand New Lover (Starlab Radio Edit)
02 Brand New Lover (Northernbeat Radio Edit)
03 Brand New Lover (Rinaldo Montezz Remix Radio Edit)
04 Brand New Lover (Matt Pop Radio Edit)
05 Brand New Lover (Acoustic Version)
06 Brand New Lover (Starlab Mix)
07 Brand New Lover (Northernbeat Master Mix)
08 Brand New Lover (Rinaldo Montezz Extended )
09 Brand New Lover (Matt Pop Club Mix)


Composed by Dead Or Alive. Published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd
Produced by Ross Alexander
Tracks 01 & 06 Remix & additional production by Jon Dixon
Thanks to Darren Penman & Andy Wetson
Tracks 03 & 08 Remix & additional production by Rinaldo Montezz
Tracks 04 & 09 Remix & additional production by Matt Pop
Lead vocals by Ross Alexander. Backing vocals by Jo Jo Savage and Alan Connor
Guitar by Callum Wilson. Mastered by Pete Maher at Top Floor Music
Photography by Francis Loney
Design by DSDC 0161 202 3831. Layout by Rascal
Also available as a digital single from all good online stores

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 889211368266