Rot ‎– A Long Cold Stare

Rødel Records ‎– RR23, Towerviolence Records ‎– RR23
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Posterity Induced Reality
A2 The Prophet Inside
A3 Labyrinths
A4 Happy Absurdity
A5 Rejecting To Belong
A6 A Part Of Me
A7 Beyond The Evidence
A8 Running From Myself
A9 Fanatical Monstrosity
A10 Under The Guillotine
A11 Insane
A12 Slowly It Is Coming
A13 Masters Of Hypocrisy
A14 Daily Hell
B15 Intolerant Morons
B16 Turning Again
B17 Enough Of Preachers
B18 Life Will Serve Life
B19 Pushing The Stone
B20 Wonderland
B21 One Of Many
B22 A Nice Day To Die
B23 Eternal Sunday
B24 What Reason? What Cause?
B25 Fertilized With Poison
B26 No Wonder!
B27 Para Sempre E Sempre
B28 The Greatest Fevers

Companies, etc.



Recorded, mixed and mastered during sometime in June and July 2002 at the Ancient Valley's Tower Studio in Sao Paulo/Brasil.

2000 copies pressed.

Rødel Records catalog number is taken from the matrix.
Towerviolence Records don't have a catalog number for this release.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR23 A HEADFAKKA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RR23 B TOWERVIOLENCE

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IS 068 Rot A Long Cold Stare(Cass, Album) Insane Society Records IS 068 Czech Republic 2005 Sell This Version
CD2+2=9 Rot A Long Cold Stare(CD, Album) 2+2=5 Records CD2+2=9 Brazil 2003 Sell This Version