Rotten Sound ‎– Exit

Willowtip ‎– WT-034
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Exit 1:05
A2 Burden 1:45
A3 Sell Your Soul 1:23
A4 V.S.A. 2:10
A5 Follow 1:37
A6 Maggots 0:34
A7 Slave 1:34
A8 Mass Suicide 1:54
A9 Soil 1:31
A10 Fail And Fall 0:42
A11 Greed 0:48
B1 Slay 0:51
B2 Western Cancer 1:22
B3 Nation 1:48
B4 Havoc 1:39
B5 Traitor 1:13
B6 XXI 1:35
B7 The Weak 4:54
B8 Homicide 0:30
B9 Oppression 0:28

Companies, etc.


Tracks 19 and 20 are exclusive to vinyl.
Issued under licence from Spinefarm Records.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 60568E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 60568E2/B

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WT-034 Rotten Sound Exit(CD, Album) Willowtip WT-034 US 2005 Sell This Version
SPI214CD, spi214cd, 982357-4 Rotten Sound Exit(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records, Spinefarm Records SPI214CD, spi214cd, 982357-4 Finland 2005 Sell This Version
WT-034 Rotten Sound Exit(LP, Album, Ltd, Spl) Willowtip WT-034 US 2005 Sell This Version
fo463cd, FO463CD Rotten Sound Exit(CD, Album) Фоно, Фоно fo463cd, FO463CD Russia 2005 Sell This Version
ZERO 009 Rotten Sound Exit(LP, Album, Gat) No Tolerance Records ZERO 009 Sweden 2005 Sell This Version