Rotting Christ ‎– A Dead Poem

Фоно ‎– FO467CD
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Sorrowful Farewell 4:52
2 Among Two Storms 4:09
3 A Dead Poem 4:09
4 Out Of Spirits 4:06
5 As If By Magic 5:51
6 Full Colour Is The Night 4:48
7 Semigod 4:39
8 Ten Miles High 4:34
9 Between Times 5:04
10 Ira Incencus 5:16

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Woodhouse Studio Hagen, Gemany, May 1997
All guitars on this album by: Sakis Tolis

All recordings are licensed from Century Media Records.
© 1997 Magic Arts Publishing ℗ 1997 Century Media Records ℗ 2005 FONO Ltd. ООО "ФОНО" по лицензии Century Media Records.
Произведено по лицензии для продажи только на территории Российской Федерации, Беларуси, Украины, Казахстана.
Компакт-диск (CD Digital Audio) изготовлен ООО «АРК-СИСТЕМ»

Licensed for sale only in Russian federation, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LC77
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LC33
  • Matrix / Runout: FO 467 CD ARK SYSTEM ifpi LC77 [арк-систем logotype]
  • Other (Mould Ring): ООО "АРК-СИСТЕМ" ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ МПТР РОССИИ ВАФ № 77-4

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
77166-2 Rotting Christ A Dead Poem(CD, Album) Century Media 77166-2 1997 Sell This Version
MJCD3608 Rotting Christ A Dead Poem(CD, Album) Century Media, G"MM' Grammy International MJCD3608 Thailand 1997 Sell This Version
FL11 Rotting Christ A Dead Poem(LP, Pic, RE) Floga Records FL11 Greece 2014 Sell This Version
none Rotting Christ A Dead Poem(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Moon Records (2) none Ukraine 1997 Sell This Version
DP-007 Rotting Christ A Dead Poem(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Sound & Vision (5), Century Media DP-007 Germany 2006 Sell This Version