Rotting Christ ‎– Khronos

Moon Records (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Thou Art Blind 2:47
A2 If It Ends Tomorrow 4:28
A3 My Sacred Path 5:38
A4 Aeternatus 3:15
A5 Art Of Sin 5:18
A6 Lucifer Over London 5:16
A7 Law Of The Serpent 2:08
B1 You Are I 3:27
B2 Khronos 6:38
B3 Fateless 4:10
B4 Time Stands Still 5:04
B5 Glory Of Sadness 9:43

Companies, etc.


Cassette release was issued at a time when the company Moon Records have not dealt with the official release of the product.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820011 260011 >
  • Barcode (String): 4820011260011

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
77294-2 Rotting Christ Khronos(CD, Album, Enh) Century Media 77294-2 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
FL43 Rotting Christ Khronos(2xLP, Album, RE, Ltd, Red) Floga Records FL43 Greece 2012 Sell This Version
77294-2 Rotting Christ Khronos(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Century Media 77294-2 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
MASS 0792 Rotting Christ Khronos(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0792 Poland 2000 Sell This Version
none Rotting Christ Khronos(CD, Album, Enh, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia 2000 Sell This Version