Roxette ‎– Crash! Boom! Bang!

Tango Music ‎– T-600
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Sleeping In My Car
A2 Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky)
A3 Crash! Boom! Bang!
A4 Fireworks
A5 Run To You
A6 Vulnerable
A7 Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way?
B1 The First Girl On The Moon
B2 Place Your Love
B3 I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars
B4 What's She Like?
B5 Lies
B6 I'm Sorry
B7 Love Is All

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/ZAIKS

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8 28727 2 6, CDEMD 1056 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(CD, Album) EMI, EMI 7243 8 28727 2 6, CDEMD 1056 UK & Europe 1994 Sell This Version
D106142 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(CD, Album, Club) EMI, ERG D106142 US 1994 Sell This Version
TOCP-8201 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(CD, Album) EMI TOCP-8201 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
none Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Baby Records (9) none Bulgaria 1994 Sell This Version
282 8287274 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(Cass, Album) Hispavox, EMI 282 8287274 Spain 1994 Sell This Version