Roxette ‎– Crash! Boom! Bang!

Baby Records (9) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky) 3:45
A2 Crash! Boom! Bang! 5:02
A3 Fireworks 3:58
A4 Run To You 3:39
A5 Sleeping In My Car 3:47
A6 The First Girl On The Moon 3:11
A7 Place Your Love 3:09
A8 I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars 4:49
B1 Vulnerable 5:03
B2 What's She Like 4:16
B3 Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way? 4:11
B4 Lies 3:41
B5 I'm Sorry 3:10
B6 Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me) 6:41
B7 Go To Sleep 3:58


Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8 28727 2 6, CDEMD 1056 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(CD, Album) EMI, EMI 7243 8 28727 2 6, CDEMD 1056 UK & Europe 1994 Sell This Version
D106142 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(CD, Album, Club) EMI, ERG D106142 US 1994 Sell This Version
219 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Super Sonic 219 Russia 1994 Sell This Version
282 8287274 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(Cass, Album) Hispavox, EMI 282 8287274 Spain 1994 Sell This Version
0724382872740 Roxette Crash! Boom! Bang!(Cass, Album) EMI 0724382872740 Malaysia 1994 Sell This Version