Roxy Music ‎– Flesh + Blood

747 ‎– 4792
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Over You
A2 Eight Miles High
A3 Rain Rain Rain
A4 No Strange Delight
A5 Running Wild
A6 Trash
B1 Ain't That So
B2 My Only Love
B3 In The Midnight Hour
B4 Oh Yeah
B5 Same Old Scene
B6 Flesh And Blood


Grey plastic cassette-shell with black lettering and blue logos.

Front of inlay has notices "Includes the hit Over You" and "Certified Bestseller".

Other Versions (5 of 97) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLH 002, 2302 099 Roxy Music Flesh + Blood(LP, Album) Polydor, EG POLH 002, 2302 099 UK 1980 Sell This Version
EGMC 46 Roxy Music Flesh + Blood(Cass, Album) E.G. Records Ltd. EGMC 46 UK 1980 Sell This Version
P-2880 Roxy Music Flesh + Blood(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Premier Super P-2880 Unknown Sell This Version
2302 099 Roxy Music Flesh And Blood(LP, Album) Polydor, EG 2302 099 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version
ROXYCD8, 7243 8 47459 2 9 Roxy Music Flesh + Blood(HDCD, Album, RM, RP) Virgin, Virgin ROXYCD8, 7243 8 47459 2 9 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version