Roxy Music ‎– Manifesto

EG ‎– 25VB-1132
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Reissue


East Side
A1 Manifesto
A2 Trash
A3 Angel Eyes
A4 Still Falls The Rain
A5 Stronger Through The Years
West Side
B1 Ain't That So
B2 My Little Girl
B3 Dance Away
B4 Cry, Cry, Cry
B5 Spin Me Round

Companies, etc.


Recorded: Ridge Farm and Basing Street
Remixed: Atlantic Studios
Special Merit Dept.: Rhett Davies, Sue & Jenny MacLean, Chris Kettle & Peter Revill

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EGLP 38A-U 1S
  • Matrix / Runout: EGLP 38B-U 1S
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Barcode (Barcode on Obi-strip): T4988 006 60699 9
  • Other: ¥ 2,500

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2310 651 Roxy Music Manifesto(LP, Album) Polydor, EG 2310 651 UK 1979 Sell This Version
LPR 16324 Roxy Music Manifesto(LP, Album) Polydor LPR 16324 Mexico 1980 Sell This Version
LL-207951 Roxy Music Manifesto(LP, Album) Virgin, EG LL-207951 Spain 1986 Sell This Version
2310 651 Roxy Music Manifesto(LP, Album) EG 2310 651 Brazil 1983 Sell This Version
2344 129 Roxy Music Manifesto(LP, Album) Polydor, EG 2344 129 Germany 1979 Sell This Version