Roxy Music ‎– Siren

Island Records ‎– ILPS 9344
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Love Is The Drug 4:05
A2 End Of The Line 5:14
A3 Sentimental Fool 6:11
A4 Whirlwind 3:34
B1 She Sells 3:45
B2 Could It Happen To Me? 3:37
B3 Both Ends Burning 5:12
B4 Nightingale 4:05
B5 Just Another High 6:28

Companies, etc.



Irish version with blue rimed, yellow/orange background label design.

Recorded at Air Studios, London, Summer 1975

All songs published by E.G. Music Ltd. © 1975

Sleeve: Printed in England by Robor Limited
Label: Made in the Republic of Ireland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): ILPS 9344 A4 BLACK JIM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): ILPS 9344 B4 THOROUGHLY MODERNE +one

Other Versions (5 of 80) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9344 Roxy Music Siren(LP, Album) Island Records ILPS 9344 UK 1975 Sell This Version
VJD-28030 Roxy Music Siren(CD, Album, RE) E.G. Records Ltd. VJD-28030 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
LSI 70797, ILPS 9344 Roxy Music Siren(LP, Album) Jugoton, Island Records LSI 70797, ILPS 9344 Yugoslavia 1976 Sell This Version
2310 505 Roxy Music Siren(LP, Album, RE) Polydor 2310 505 France Unknown Sell This Version
2344 090 Roxy Music Siren(LP, Album, RP) Polydor 2344 090 Germany Unknown Sell This Version