Roy Orbison ‎– Crying

Monument ‎– SM 14007
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Crying 2:45
A2 The Great Pretender 3:02
A3 Love Hurts 2:28
A4 She Wears My Ring 2:30
A5 Wedding Day 2:06
A6 Summersong 2:45
B1 Dance 2:52
B2 Lana 2:17
B3 Loneliness 2:27
B4 Let's Make A Memory 2:18
B5 Nite Life 2:32
B6 Running Scared 2:14

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M 4007 Roy Orbison Crying(LP, Album, Mono) Monument M 4007 US 1962 Sell This Version
SAH-U 6229 Roy Orbison Crying(LP, Album) London Records SAH-U 6229 UK 1962 Sell This Version
XM 4007, XM. 4007 Roy Orbison Crying(LP, Album, Mono) Monument, Monument XM 4007, XM. 4007 Canada 1962 Sell This Version
MOVLP967 Roy Orbison Crying(LP, RE, 180) Music On Vinyl MOVLP967 Netherlands 2014 Sell This Version
LLN 7.078 Roy Orbison Crying(LP, Album, Mono, San) London Records LLN 7.078 Brazil 1962 Sell This Version