Royal Gigolos ‎– Music Deluxe

Sound Plus (2) ‎– BCS1425
CDr, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Just A Gigolo/Ain't Got Nobody
2 No Milk Today (Radio Mix)
3 Self Control
4 Somebody's Watching Me
5 California Dreamin' (Tek House Single)
6 Happy Song
7 Set Me Free
8 Screamin Gigolos
9 I've Got
10 The DJ
11 Live @ Brooklyn
12 Funky
13 No Milk Today (Guitar Radio Mix)
14 California Dreamin' (Clubhouse Single)


2-page booklet. Packaged in a Jewel Case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 60980-06754 5
  • Barcode (String): 460980067545

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S0179-2 Royal Gigolos Music Deluxe(CD, Album) Scorpio Music S0179-2 France 2004 Sell This Version
M 099-2 Royal Gigolos Musique Deluxe(CD, Album) Magic Records (Ukraine) M 099-2 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
5050467720725 Royal Gigolos Musique Deluxe(CD, Album) di:lemma, WEA 5050467720725 Scandinavia 2005 Sell This Version
DPCD 031-04 Royal Gigolos Musique Deluxe(CD, Album, Enh) Dance Planet Ltd. DPCD 031-04 Russia 2004 Sell This Version
9869295 Royal Gigolos Musique Deluxe(CD, Album) Traxx, Universal, Unlimited Sounds 9869295 Czech Republic 2004 Sell This Version