Royal Gigolos ‎– Musique Deluxe

Unlimited Sounds ‎– M 099-4, Ukrainian Records ‎– M 099-4, Magic Records Ukraine ‎– M 099-4, Moon Records (2) ‎– M 099-4, Містерія Звука Україна ‎– M 099-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Just A Gigolo/Ain't Got Nobody
A2 No Milk Today (Radio Mix)
A3 Self Control
A4 Somebodys Watching Me
A5 California Dreamin (Tek House Single)
A6 Happy Song
A7 Set Me Free
B1 Screamin Gigolos
B2 I've Got
B3 The DJ
B4 Live @ Brooklyn
B5 Funky
B6 No Milk Today (Guitar Radio Mix)
B7 California Dreamin (Clubhouse Single)

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
S0179-2 Royal Gigolos Music Deluxe(CD, Album) Scorpio Music S0179-2 France 2004 Sell This Version
M 099-2 Royal Gigolos Musique Deluxe(CD, Album) Magic Records (Ukraine) M 099-2 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
9869295 Royal Gigolos Musique Deluxe(CD, Album) Traxx, Universal, Unlimited Sounds 9869295 Czech Republic 2004 Sell This Version
none Royal Gigolos Music Deluxe(Cass, Album, Unofficial) HBZ Records none Russia 2004 Sell This Version
BCS1425 Royal Gigolos Music Deluxe(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Sound Plus (2) BCS1425 Russia Unknown Sell This Version