Royal Hunt ‎– Clown In The Mirror

Art Music Group ‎– AMG 102
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Intro ~ Wasted Time
2 Ten To Life
3 On The Run
4 Clown In The Mirror
5 Third Stage (Instrumental)
6 Bodyguard
7 Legion Of The Damned
8 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
9 Bad Blood
10 Epilogue
Bonus Tracks:
11 Bad Luck
12 Stranded (Acoustic Version)
13 Kingdom Dark (Acoustic Version)

Companies, etc.



From the back cover:
For sale in Russia, CIS and Baltic States only!

(p)+(c) 1993/2003 Изготовлено ООО "Арт Мюзик Групп" по лицензии Majestic Entertainment.
Manufactured under exclusive license from Majestic Entertainment, Inc., New York, USA.

From the booklet:
Recorded at Mirand Studio, Copenhagen, Denmark
Media Sound Productions, Copenhagen, Denmark
House of Music, West Orange, NJ, USA

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TECX-25800 Royal Hunt Clown In The Mirror(CD, Album) Royal Records (24) TECX-25800 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
RRCD 9009-2 Royal Hunt Clown In The Mirror(CD, Album) Rondel Records RRCD 9009-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
AMG 102L Royal Hunt Clown In The Mirror(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Dig) Art Music Group AMG 102L Russia 2003 Sell This Version
TECI-24083 Royal Hunt Clown In The Mirror(CD, Album, Ltd) Imperial Records (13) TECI-24083 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
TECW-23826 Royal Hunt Clown In The Mirror+α(CD, Album, RE) Rondel Records TECW-23826 Japan 1999 Sell This Version