Rufus ‎– Pop Gold

ABC Records ‎– 25 581 HT, ABC Records ‎– 25 581 XAT
Pop Gold
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Slip 'N Slide 3:47
A2 Keep It Coming 3:12
A3 There's No Tellin' 4:51
A4 Maybe Your Baby 4:14
A5 I Finally Found You 3:57
B1 Feel Good 4:09
B2 Satisfied 3:27
B3 Haulin' Coal 5:00
B4 Whoever's Thrilling You (Is Killing Me) 2:42
B5 Love The One You're With / Sit Yourself Down 6:21

Companies, etc.



Auch als MusiCassette 57 295 XWT erhältlich.
(P) 1973, ABC Recors, Inc.
Photos: ABC
Im Ariola-Vertrieb
Printed in Western Germany, Ariola-Eurodisc GmbH;
Druck: Mohndruck Reinhard Mohn OHG, Gütersloh.

Bobby Watson and Tony Maiden – later members of Rufus also mentioned in front cover notes – do not perform on this album yet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0454
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): S 25 581 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): S 25 581 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): 25581 A-1/77S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): 25581 B-1/77S Made in Germany

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ABCX-783 Rufus Rufus(LP, Album, Gat) ABC Records ABCX-783 US 1973 Sell This Version
MCAD-10663 Rufus Rufus(CD, Album) MCA Records MCAD-10663 US Unknown Sell This Version
ABCX-783, ABCX 783 Rufus Rufus(LP, Album, RE, Gat) ABC Records, ABC Records ABCX-783, ABCX 783 US Unknown Sell This Version
ABCL 5114 Rufus Rufus(LP, Album, Gat) ABC Records ABCL 5114 UK 1974 Sell This Version
ABCX-783 Rufus Rufus(LP, Album, Promo, Gat) ABC Records ABCX-783 US 1973 Sell This Version