Rumer ‎– This Girl's In Love (A Bacharach & David Songbook)

EastWest ‎– 0825646482306, Warner Music UK ‎– 0825646482306
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Look Of Love
Accordion – Julie WolfDrums – Larry CianciaDrums, Percussion – Jay BelleroseGuitar [Nylon], Soloist – Grecco BurattoPiano, Bass – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
A2 Balance Of Nature
Backing Vocals – Rob Shirakbari, RumerDrums – Jay BelleroseGuitar [Nylon] – Dean ParksHarmonica – Tollak Olstead*Harp – Stephanie BennettOboe – Tom BoydPiano, Bass – Rob ShirakbariUkulele – Kevin AfflackVocals – Rumer
A3 One Less Bell To Answer
Backing Vocals – Rumer, Susan HarriottDrums – Ash SoanGuitar – Troy DexterPiano, Bass, Percussion, Other [Textures] – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
A4 Are You There (With Another Girl)
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [High-Strung] – Dean ParksBacking Vocals – Rumer, Susan HarriottBass – Diego Rodriguez (16)Drums – Ash SoanElectric Guitar – Josh Lopez*, Kevin AfflackElectric Guitar, Soloist – Matt BackerElectric Piano [Rhodes], Other [Textures] – Rob ShirakbariPercussion – Larry CianciaVocals – Rumer
A5 You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
Backing Vocals – RumerDrums – Shawn PeltonFlugelhorn, Trumpet – Arturo SolarGuitar [Nylon] – Grecco BurattoHarp – Stephanie BennettPercussion – Renato BrasaPiano, Bass – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
A6 (They Long To Be) Close To You
Piano, Bass, Guitar [Nylon], Other [Textures] – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
B1 Land Of Make Believe
Drums, Percussion – Jay BelleroseElectric Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg LeiszGuitar [Nylon], Acoustic Guitar [6-String] – Grecco BurattoPercussion – Renato BrasaPiano, Bass – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
B2 A House Is Not A Home
Drums – Shawn PeltonHarp – Stephanie BennettOboe – Tom BoydPiano, Bass – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
B3 Walk On By
Backing Vocals – Rumer, Susan HarriottDrums – Sean Pelton*Percussion – Renato BrasaPiano, Bass, Guitar [Nylon], Vibraphone – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer
B4 The Last One To Be Loved
Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar – Dean ParksBacking Vocals – Rob Shirakbari, RumerBass – Diego Rodriguez (16)Drums – Ash SoanElectric Guitar – Matt BackerElectric Guitar, Soloist – Josh Lopez*Electric Piano [Rhodes], Electric Piano [Arp Solina], Sitar [Coral] – Rob ShirakbariPercussion – Larry Ciancia, Renato BrasaVocals – Rumer
B5 This Girl's In Love With You
Backing Vocals – Rumer, Susan HarriottDrums – Ian ThomasGuitar [Nylon] – Dean ParksHarmonica – Tollak Olstead*Percussion – Renato BrasaPiano [Intro] – Burt BacharachPiano, Bass – Rob ShirakbariUkulele – Scrote (2)Vocals – Burt Bacharach, Rumer
B6 What The World Needs Now Is Love
Backing Vocals – Rob Shirakbari, RumerHarp – Stephanie BennettPiano, Bass, Guitar [Nylon], Other [Add'l Orchestra Colors] – Rob ShirakbariVocals – Rumer

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2016 East West Records, a division of Warner Music UK Ltd.

Signed copy sold exclusively by

All tracks except A1 & B2 © BMG Gold Songs (ASCAP) / New Hidden Valley Music Co. (ASCAP) / BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd (PRS/MCPS) / Songs Of Fuji Music (ASCAP) administered by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.
"A House Is Not A Home" from the film "A House Is Not A Home" Sony/ATV Harmony (ASCAP)
"The Look Of Love" from the 1967 film "Casino Royale" Colgems-EMI Music Inc. (ASCAP)

"A very special thank you to Burt Bacharach

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 190295 921958
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Rights Society: GEMA/MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched): 0825646482306 A1 PHD H5 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched): 0825646482306 B2 PHD-H5 MPO