Running Wild ‎– Branded And Exiled

Banzai Records ‎– BRC4 1958
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Branded And Exiled 3:50
A2 Gods Of Iron
Guitar [Lead] – Majk*
A3 Realm Of Shades 4:36
A4 Mordor 4:40
B1 Fight The Oppression 4:53
B2 Evil Spirit 3:25
B3 Marching To Die
Guitar [Lead] – Majk*
B4 Chains And Leather 5:40

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Cover], Producer, Written-byRunning Wild
  • Bass, VocalsStephan*
  • Co-producer, Mixed By, Recorded ByHorst Müller
  • Drums, VocalsHasche*
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsRock'n Rolf*
  • Guitar, VocalsMajk*
  • Lyrics ByStephan* (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Lyrics By, Music ByRock'n Rolf* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B4)
  • Mixed ByThomas Stiehler
  • Music ByStephan* (tracks: B2)
  • Other [Management] – Thorsten Hanl
  • Photography [Cover] – D. Magnussen


Recorded at Casablanca Studio/Berlin. Mixed at Hansa studio/Berlin - August 1985.
Manufactured by Polygram INC.

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N 0030, 08-1695 Running Wild Branded And Exiled(LP, Album) Noise International, Noise International N 0030, 08-1695 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
N 0030 Running Wild Branded And Exiled(LP, Album, TP) Noise International N 0030 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
N 0030-3 Running Wild Branded And Exiled(CD, Album, RP) Noise International N 0030-3 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
none Running Wild Branded And Exiled(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Running Wild) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
20061/2 Running Wild Branded And Exiled(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) ООО "ДОРА", First Town Records 20061/2 Russia 1997 Sell This Version