Running Wild ‎– Masquerade

Noise International (2) ‎– N 0261-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Golden


A1 The Contract / The Crypts Of Hades 2:20
A2 Masquerade 4:20
A3 Demonized 4:41
A4 Black Soul 5:18
A5 Lions Of The Sea 5:49
A6 Rebel At Heart 5:45
B1 Wheel Of Doom 4:03
B2 MetalHead 4:57
B3 Soleil Royal 4:45
B4 Men In Black 4:36
B5 Underworld 6:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4006030026115
  • Matrix / Runout (A side): N0261 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): N0261 1B

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
N 0261-2 Running Wild Masquerade(CD, Album, Unofficial) Noise International (2) N 0261-2 Unknown Sell This Version
none Running Wild Masquerade(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Running Wild) none Unknown Sell This Version
NEMS 183 Running Wild Masquerade(CD, Album, RM, RE) NEMS Enterprises NEMS 183 Argentina 2000 Sell This Version
DYN1240-2 Running Wild Masquerade(CD, Album, RE, RM) Dynamo Records (4) DYN1240-2 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
RBR/LCR 2120 Running Wild Masquerade(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company Records RBR/LCR 2120 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version