Rush ‎– Exit...Stage Left

Anthem Records (2) ‎– ANR-4-1035
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Spirit Of Radio 5:15
A2 Red Barchetta 6:45
A3 YYZ 7:44
B1 A Passage To Bangkok 3:43
B2 Closer To The Heart
Backing Vocals – Glaswegian Chorus
B3 Beneath, Between & Behind 2:31
B4 Jacob's Ladder 8:39
C1 Broon's Bane 1:35
C2 The Trees 4:30
C3 Xanadu 12:33
D1 Freewill 5:31
D2 Tom Sawyer 4:58
D3 La Villa Strangiato 9:37

Companies, etc.



All tracks recorded live during Rush's 1981 world tour.

Side B was recorded in the UK by Mobile One.
Sides A, C, and D were recorded in Canada by Le Mobile and the Record Plant Mobile.

Mixed at Le Studio, Morin Heights Quebec.
Mastered at Masterdisc N.Y.C.

©℗ 1981 Cat Productions Ltd.
Manufactured and distributed by Columbia House Canada Ltd.

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ANR-4-1035 Rush Exit...Stage Left(2xLP, Album) Anthem (5) ANR-4-1035 Canada 1981 Sell This Version
534 632-2 Rush Exit...Stage Left(CD, Album, RE, RM) Mercury, Anthem (5) 534 632-2 Chile Unknown Sell This Version
ANMD1090, ANMD-1090 Rush Exit...Stage Left(CD, Album, RE, RM) Anthem (5), Anthem (5) ANMD1090, ANMD-1090 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
314 534 632-2 Rush Exit...Stage Left(CD, Album, RM) Mercury, Anthem (5) 314 534 632-2 US 1997 Sell This Version
7558 053 Rush Exit...Stage Left(Cass, Album) Mercury 7558 053 UK 1981 Sell This Version