Rush ‎– Signals

Mercury ‎– SRM-1-4063
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Subdivisions 5:34
A2 The Analog Kid 4:47
A3 Chemistry 4:56
A4 Digital Man 6:23
B1 The Weapon 6:27
B2 New World Man 3:44
B3 Losing It
Guest [Special Guest Peformance], Electric Violin [Electric Violins] – Ben Mink
B4 Countdown 5:48

Companies, etc.



"P" in runouts denotes a Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman pressing.

Ben Mink appears courtesy of FM

Hydrant courtesy of the Department of Public Works, Toronto

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched): SRM-1-4063A-1C P
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): SRM-1-4063B-1A P
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Pressing Plant ID (Runouts): P

Other Versions (5 of 140) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ANR-1-1038 Rush Signals(LP, Album) Anthem (5) ANR-1-1038 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
810 002-2 Rush Signals(CD, Album, RE) Mercury 810 002-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
888 Rush Signals(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Takt Music 888 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
810 002-2 Rush Signals(CD, Album) Mercury 810 002-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
6337 243 Rush Signals(LP, Album, RE) Mercury 6337 243 Brazil 1989 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 30, 2011

Rush has put out some classic albums and Signals is no different. You really hear this band progressing soundwise on Signals. IMO there are no weak tracks on this one. My personal favorites include Chemistry, The Weapon, Losing It and Countdown. 81/100