Russ 'n' Paul ‎– See You In Court

Buffalo Records (8) ‎– ST-002
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Summer Days 3:26
A2 See You In The Morning 3:51
A3 Heart In The City 4:05
A4 Woman Of Love 3:04
A5 In Love Again 3:07
B1 Lonely Traveler 3:00
B2 Let It Come From Inside You 4:21
B3 Taking My Time 3:18
B4 For You 4:09
B5 Ain't No Rock N Roller 3:45

Companies, etc.



Note on back cover: "Processed with the Aphex Aural Exciter"
Note on inside gatefold: "5% of the profits from this album go to endangered species."
Recorded at Track Recorders, Silver Springs, MD.

Published by BMI- Dawn and Tracey Publishing.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - etched): ST-002-A-RE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - etched): ST-002-B-RE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A & B - stamped): Masterfonics

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 24, 2014
edited over 3 years ago

I have known Paul Murray since 1958, we are still close friends to this day. The info I am forwarding is straight from "Paul's mouth to God's ears." Billboard had this album previewed in the Can't Miss Top 100 albums for 1979. Buffalo Records only released the album as a DJ Sample, which is stamped on the back of my album cover. I also own a 45 rpm by Russ 'n' Paul Summer Day's and Heart In The City, with the DJ Sample stamped on the label in a generic record sleeve.