Ryan Hemsworth ‎– Alone For The First Time

Last Gang Records ‎– Q1 01575, Secret Songs ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White/Black Split Coloured

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hurt Me
A2 Walk Me Home
Featuring – Lontalius
A3 Snow In Newark
Featuring – Dawn Golden
A4 Blemish
B1 Too Long Here
Featuring – Alex G (2)
B2 Surrounded
Featuring – Doss (2), Kotomi
B3 By Myself
Featuring – Little Cloud, The GTW

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 1000 pressed on White/Black split coloured vinyl. All preordered copies included an art booklet conceptualized around the album, created by Charlotte Mei, and the first 500 preorders were autographed by Ryan on the front cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 060270157514
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS -Q101575 A, 125784E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS - Q101575 B, 125784E2/B

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Q2 01575, none Ryan Hemsworth Alone For The First Time(CD, Album) Last Gang Records, Secret Songs Q2 01575, none Canada 2014 Sell This Version
BRC-456 Ryan Hemsworth Alone For The First Time(CD, Album) Beat Records BRC-456 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
Q3 01575 Ryan Hemsworth Alone For The First Time(7xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Last Gang Records Q3 01575 2014