Ryuhei The Man ‎– Next Message From The Man 2

Lastrum ‎– LACD-0206
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jazztronik Heat
Featuring – Shacho (Soil & 'Pimp' Sessions)*
2 Yosaku Future Paradise (12 Inch Mix)
3 Roman Andrén You Can Do It
4 Kings Go Forth I Don't Love You No More
5 Billy Love Getcho Mind Right
6 Diplomats Of Solid Sound* Back Off
7 El Chavo (3) Hit The Bongo (Hit The Boogalooo)
8 Orquesta De La Luz Carnaval (Kyoto Jazz Massive Edit)
Edited By – Kyoto Jazz Massive
9 Mano Arriba You Can Make It
Featuring – Tasita D'Mour
10 Suiken Double Trouble (Instrumental)
11 Muro Hand Clapping Song (Original Version)
12 Osaka Monaurail Hot Pants Road Pt. 1
13 Speedometer (2) No Man Worries (DJ Format's Funky People Mix)
Remix – DJ Format
14 Kokolo The Grunt
15 Cro-Magnon Chase After The Shadow
16 Root Soul Sky High
17 Root Soul Feeling Good
Featuring – Leon King
18 The Qualitons Mellbimbo
19 Healer Selecta Lets Get It Started
20 Randa & The Soul Kingdom* Feel It In Your Soul
21 The New Mastersounds Bondo Sama
22 Mountain Mocha Kilimanjaro (Ain't Got Nobody) Just A Rambling Man
23 Tuomo* Don't Take It Too Hard
24 Al Supersonic & The Teenagers* To Be Young
25 Laura Vane & The Vipertones I Can't Move No Mountains


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4519552003187