S.O.E. (Son Of Encouragement) ‎– Chase The Dream

Reconstruct Records ‎– RESOECD01
CD, Album


1 S.O.E. Intro.
2 Chase The Dream.
3 Roll Over
4 Won’t Bring Me Down Feat. Tray-C
5 Back 2 Luv (Remix)
6 Believe It.
7 Friends? (Skit)
8 Can’t Seem 2 Find Feat. Joel Culpepper
9 Think Outside The Box Feat. Chenoa
10 Dlkd Feat. Jahaziel
11 Change Feat. Coco Dupri
12 Jubal Calls (Skit)
13 Keep That Script
14 Always There Feat. Nathan Prime
15 Always There Feat. Nathan Prime
16 Hold On
17 Jada’s Interlude
18 By My Side Feat. Revone
19 Rd 2 Success
20 Jada’s Prayer
21 Pad & Pen (Bonus Track) Feat. 3rd Son (Of Green Jade) & Bold
22 Back 2 Luv (Bonus Track)


This Is S.O.E.'s debut solo Album ‘Chase The Dream’. The album which was completed in April 2005, artistically mirrors his music preference: big beats laced with lyrics that inspire- positively. The overall feedback to his material has been very good. His debut music Video for the song ‘Roll Over’  featured on Channel U . A number of songs from the album have also received considerable radio airplay.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5030820043319