SWA ‎– Winter

SST Records ‎– SST 238
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Winter 2:02
A2 Goddess 2:50
A3 Conquest 2:30
A4 King Of The Pit 1:52
A5 Intro 0:41
A6 Mass Confusion 2:17
A7 Monster 4:53
B1 Wastin' My Time 5:38
B2 Chances Are 1:31
B3 Headphones 1:24
B4 Talking Behind Your Back
Backing Vocals – Phil Van Duyne
B5 The Man Upstairs 4:57

Companies, etc.



℗ 1989 SST Records, Lawndale, CA.
© 1989 Cesstone Music (BMI)
Drums on all tracks; bass on "Monster"; guitar on "Winter" - recorded at Studio USA
Vocals on all tracks; bass on track A1 to A4 and A6 to B5 - recorded at AMS Studio, Orange, California
All tracks mixed at AMS Studio, Orange, CA

Processed (Plating/Metalwork) at Greg Lee Processing based on the 'L 32431' & 'L 32431-X' type etchings (entered under 'Mastered At' temporarily for now).
Another mastering company added uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings "k disc".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etchings): SST-238-A k disc L 32431 S-21337
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etchings): SST-238-B k disc L 32431-X S-21338
  • Barcode: 0 18861 0238 1 6

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SST CD 238 SWA Winter(CD, Album) SST Records SST CD 238 US 1989 Sell This Version
SST 238 SWA Winter(LP, Album, TP) SST Records SST 238 US 1989 Sell This Version
SSTC 238 SWA Winter(Cass, Album) SST Records SSTC 238 US 1989 Sell This Version