Sabaton ‎– Attero Dominatus Re-Armed

Black Lodge Records ‎– BLOD074CD
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Attero Dominatus
2 Nuclear Attack
3 Rise Of Evil
4 In The Name Of God
5 We Burn
6 Angels Calling
7 Back In Control
8 Light In The Black
9 Metal Crüe
10 Für Immer (Doro Cover)
Music By – Doro
11 Långa Bollar På Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover)
Music By, Lyrics By – Svenne Rubins
12 Metal Medley (Live In Falun 2008)
13 Nightchild
14 Primo Victoria (Demo Version)

Companies, etc.


Jewelcase in a papersleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Papersleeve): 6663666000742
  • Barcode (Jewelcase): 6663666000742
  • Matrix / Runout: AA15114-01

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLOD 037CD Sabaton Attero Dominatus(CD, Album) Black Lodge Records BLOD 037CD Sweden 2006 Sell This Version
HEL 0643 Sabaton Attero Dominatus(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL 0643 Brazil 2006 Sell This Version
BLOD037PD Sabaton Attero Dominatus(LP, Album, Pic) Black Lodge Records BLOD037PD Sweden 2008 Sell This Version
BLOD037CDPROMO Sabaton Attero Dominatus(CD, Album, Promo) Black Lodge Records BLOD037CDPROMO Sweden 2006 Sell This Version
NB 2643-0, 27361 26430 Sabaton Attero Dominatus Re-Armed(CD, Album, RE) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2643-0, 27361 26430 Germany 2010 Sell This Version