Sabbath Assembly ‎– Ye Are Gods

Svart Records ‎– SVR149, The Ajna Offensive ‎– FLAME 74
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Gold


A1 Let Us All Give Praise And Validation
A2 We Come From The One
A3 Bless Our Lord And Master
A4 We Give Our Lives
A5 Exit
B1 Christ, You Bring The End
B2 And The Clarion Calls
B3 In The Time Of Abaddon II
B4 Transcendence
B5 The Love Of The Gods


Limited release of 500 on gold vinyl. Pressing comes with 24 page booklet and 75 copies come with cross shaped embroidered patch.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 430028 554492

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FLAME74 Sabbath Assembly Ye Are Gods(CD, Album) The Ajna Offensive FLAME74 US 2012 Sell This Version
SVR149, FLAME 74 Sabbath Assembly Ye Are Gods(LP, Album, Ltd) Svart Records, The Ajna Offensive SVR149, FLAME 74 Finland 2012 Sell This Version
none Sabbath Assembly Ye Are Gods(CDr) The Ajna Offensive none US 2012 Sell This Version
SVR149CD Sabbath Assembly Ye Are Gods(CD, Album) Svart Records SVR149CD Finland 2012 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 1, 2012

And the ritual goes on... This next installment of Hymns for the Process Church of the Final Judgement marks the follow-up of Sabbath Assembly's acclaimed Restored To One debut of 2010. "Ye Are Gods" sounds like a Black & White Mass, with spoken words passages and eary dreadful minimalist doomrock songs proclaiming the love for both God and Satan. Sabbath Assembly is still doing a great job in creating a dark spiritual mood. One starts really to question if this is still some kind of charade or if Sabbath Assembly and their worship of the Process Church is the real deal. Musically this is a more mature, richer record than "Restored To One", and the artwork and the booklet are top notch. I'm looking forward to seeing them live next year.