Sabertooth Zombie ‎– ...And Your Fathers Are Dead In The Ground

Twelve Gauge Records ‎– TG - 020, Twelve Gauge Records ‎– 12G20
CD, Album, Eco-pak


1 Guide Me 2:42
2 Cleft Stick 1:01
3 Natural Life 1:34
4 Grim And Hopeless 2:16
5 Apples 3:07
6 Children 2:22
7 Lonely Town 1:38
8 Grave Digger 1:23
9 Body Turned Transmitter 1:07
10 Voice On Tape 2:31
11 Hex Sells 3:03
12 Spacemen And Cops 3:45
13 Dangerous Beat 1:17
14 Insomnia 1:16
15 Grim And Hapless 3:26
16 Old Fools 2:22
17 The Man That Lived And Died Asleep 2:30
18 Like A Shadow; Like Shakles 10:00



This is also available as a limited 2xLP.

Cover reads "Sabertooth Zombie Presents: Do you think that your fathers are watching? That they weigh you in their ledgerbook? Against what? There is no book and your fathers are dead in the ground."
The spine simply reads, "And your fathers are dead in the ground". (This is a quote by Cormac McCarthy from his book "The Road")

Track 4 ("Grim And Hopeless") is an acoustic version of the song, "Grim And Hapless", that does not include the first two verses that are heard on the "...Hapless" version.