Sabrina ‎– Sabrina

Seven Seas ‎– K28P 693
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Boys (Summertime Love)
Vocals [Rap] – Malcom Charlton
A2 Hot Girl
A3 Get Ready (Holiday Rock)
Drums – Lele Melotti
A4 Kiss
A5 Sexy Girl
B1 Kiss Me
B2 Lady Marmalade
B3 My Sharona
B4 Da Ya Think I'm Sexy

Companies, etc.



Licensed by Five Records, Italy
Distributed by King Record Co, LTD Japan
This vinyl release includes the original OBI strip and gatefold insert with additional pictures of Sabrina as well as song lyrics in both Japanese and English.
Full color picture jacket matches that of the Japanese CD release of the same title.

Recorded and mixed at White Studio (FE) - tracks A4,B2,B3
Recorded at Green Records Studios (MI) - tracks A1,A2,A3,A5,B1
Recorded at White Studio (FE) - track B4

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988003035235
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
835 295-1 Sabrina Sabrina(LP, Album) Baby Records (2), Polydor 835 295-1 France 1987 Sell This Version
50 FM 13593 Sabrina Sabrina(Cass, Album) Five 50 FM 13593 Italy 1987 Sell This Version
4.26669 Sabrina Sabrina(Cass, Album) Chic (2) 4.26669 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
197 Sabrina Sabrina(Cass, Album) Ninja (2) 197 Unknown Sell This Version
44147 Sabrina Sabrina(LP, Album) High Fashion Music 44147 Netherlands 1987 Sell This Version