Sabu ‎– Sabu

MCA Records ‎– MCA 4091
Vinyl, LP


A1 Rock Me Slowly 4:27
A2 Wet And Wild 4:18
A3 Turn Back 4:56
B1 Shakin' Loose 5:01
B2 Streetheart 4:26
B3 For Lovers Only 4:04

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Art Direction & Design] – John Georgopoulos
  • BassRick Bozzo
  • DrumsDan Holmes (2)
  • Engineer [2Nd Engineer For Britannia Studios]Rich Vandergriff*
  • Engineer [2Nd Engineer For Rudy Records]Gordon Rowley
  • Engineer [Recording & Mixing], Other [Production Consultant]Steve Pouliot
  • Executive Producer – Marc Kreiner
  • Guitar, Lead VocalsPaul Sabu
  • KeyboardsSteffen Presley
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Eddy*
  • Other [Costume] – Patti Ferri
  • Photography – Tom Keller
  • Producer, Arranged By, Written-ByPaul Sabu


Published by Kreimers Music Inc./Six Continents Music Publishing, Inc. - BMI, except "Turn Back" published by Unichappell Music Co., Inc. - BMI
Produced for MK Productions
Recorded and Mixed at Britannia Studios and Rudy Records
Mastered at MCA-Whitney Recording Studio

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCA-3236 Sabu Sabu(LP) MCA Records MCA-3236 US 1980 Sell This Version
MCA 3236 Paul Sabu Sabu(LP, Album, TP) MCA Records MCA 3236 US Unknown Sell This Version
202209 Paul Sabu Paul Sabu(LP) MCA Records 202209 France 1980 Sell This Version
MCA 3236 Sabu Sabu(LP, Promo) MCA Records MCA 3236 US 1980 Sell This Version