Sacrilege (3) ‎– The Fifth Season

Moon Records (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Summon The Masses And Walk Through The Fire 4:02
A2 Sweet Moment Of Triumph 3:44
A3 Nine Eyes Of Twilight 5:46
A4 Feed The Cold 4:02
A5 Fifth Season 2:37
B1 Moaning Idiot Heart 4:48
B2 Dim With Shame 3:46
B3 Seduction Nocturne 4:15
B4 In Winter Enticed 5:18
B5 Sorg 4:07

Companies, etc.


Cassette release was issued at a time when the company Moon Records have not dealt with the official release of the product.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820011 260011 >
  • Barcode (String): 4820011260011

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BS 13, BS13 Sacrilege (3) The Fifth Season(CD, Album) Black Sun Records, Black Sun Records BS 13, BS13 Sweden 1997 Sell This Version
BSLP13 Sacrilege (3) The Fifth Season(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Black Sun Records BSLP13 Sweden 1998 Sell This Version
FL197MC Sacrilege (3) The Fifth Season(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Floga Records FL197MC Greece 2018 Sell This Version
ROC 003-22 Sacrilege (3) The Fifth Season(Cass, Album) Rocris Disc ROC 003-22 Romania 1999 Sell This Version