Sade ‎– Love Deluxe

Epic ‎– EPC 472626 4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Ordinary Love
A2 Feel No Pain
A3 I Couldn't Love You More
A4 Like A Tattoo
A5 Kiss Of Life
B1 Cherish The Day
B2 Pearls
B3 Bullet Proof Soul
B4 Mermaid
Mixed By, Engineer – Chris Lord-Alge

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged By, ProducerSade
  • Co-producer, EngineerMike Pela


℗ 1992 Sony Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd
Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099747 262647
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0199
  • Other (Distribution): CB 511

Other Versions (5 of 65) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
472626 1 Sade Love Deluxe(LP, Album) Epic 472626 1 UK 1992 Sell This Version
752.189/2-472626 Sade Love Deluxe(CD, Album) Epic 752.189/2-472626 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
472626 2, 01-472626-10 Sade Love Deluxe(CD, Album, RE) Epic, Epic 472626 2, 01-472626-10 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
EK 53178 Sade Love Deluxe(CD, Album) Epic EK 53178 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
CPL-1286, EK-53178 Sade Love Deluxe(LP, Album) Columbia, Epic CPL-1286, EK-53178 South Korea 1992 Sell This Version