Sade ‎– Stronger Than Pride

Epic ‎– 5005972000
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
2 Paradise
Guitar – Gordon Hunte
3 Nothing Can Come Between Us
4 Haunt Me
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Nick IngmanViolin [Solo] – Gavin Wright*
5 Turn My Back On You
6 Keep Looking
7 Clean Heart
8 Give It Up
Guitar – Gordon Hunte
9 I Never Thought I'd See The Day
Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Nick Ingman
10 Siempre Hay Esperanza

Companies, etc.



Jewel case has a transparent sticker on with the following text: 'Digitally Remastered Bonus tracks'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 399700 083330

Other Versions (5 of 98) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 460497 1 Sade Stronger Than Pride(LP, Album) Epic EPC 460497 1 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
M 257 Sade Stronger Than Pride(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mad Vox M 257 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
EK 85242 Sade Stronger Than Pride(CD, Album, RE) Epic EK 85242 US Unknown Sell This Version
25·3P-5015 Sade Stronger Than Pride(LP, Album) Epic 25·3P-5015 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
JPCD 2002527 Sade Stronger Than Pride(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Not On Label (Sade) JPCD 2002527 Russia Unknown Sell This Version